Locate a Rep

NORTHEASTERN TERRITORY

ADD Associates

Allen Davidson
Territory: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, & Massachusetts
allend@addassoc.com

Architectural Design Solutions

Matt Rinkowski
Territory: Ohio, West Virginia, & Western PA
matt@architecturalds.com

The Gedney Group

Mark Gedney
Territory:
Virginia, Maryland, & Delaware
Mark.gedneygroup@gmail.com

Martineau & Company

Nicole Martineau, Jeff Martineau, & Mitch Hawkins
Territory:
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut & Eastern PA
nicole@mandcomp.com, Mitch@mandcomp.com, Jeff@mandcomp.com

MIDWEST TERRITORY

T.Fin Building Solutions

Tim Finley
Territory:
North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Iowa, & Minnesota
tim@tfinbuildingsolutions.com

International Revolving Door

Whitney Kratochvil
Territory:
Indiana
whitney.d@irdgroup.net

SOUTHERN TERRITORY

Bowie & Associates

Gary Bowie & Hunt Dickson
Territory:
Kentucky & Tennessee
Garybowie1@gmail.com, huntdickson@gmail.com

JAZ Sales

Jeff Ziesche
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, & Florida
jeff@jazsales.com

Texas Glazing Solutions

Dustin Price & Lindsay Price
Territory: Texas, Oklahoma, & Louisana
dustin@txglazingsolutions.com, lindsay@txglazingsolutions.com

WESTERN TERRITORY

Apollo Architectural

Mike Vizcarra, Nathan Vizcarra, & Matthew Vizcarra
Territory: California
mvapollo@yahoo.com, matthew@apolloarchitectural.net, nathanv09@gmail.com

A.S.C

Todd Reynolds
Territory:
Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, & Arizona
Todd@archsale.com

Our Door Is Always Open

Let's make a connection. Enter your email address below to get started.